Narcissists shouldn’t have kids, they can’t care enough about another person, let alone raise a decent child. They appear to be involved, they appear to care. Matt couldn’t see the bullshit that she was putting him and the kids through, but I could.
Technically, he had a good idea since his ex-wife immediately starting dating his first cousin/best friend. No joke, they even got engaged! That same week his cousin proposed, Matt was with the cunt, this is probably the sixth to tenth, who knows, time he’s gone back and forth to me and the cunt.
Finally, Matt caught her while sleeping in his bed. He went through her phone and she was with his cousin, Todd, the night before. So, he calls Todd and they confront her, in Matt’s bed.
Not kidding, both of those dumb fuckers stood there and asked which one she actually wanted. She chose Todd, he has more money, duh.
Matt and I got back together, yes again, there were a shit ton of times I couldn’t keep up.
While at Matt’s mothers house, telling her the story of Todd and the cunt, he decides to tell us both that he fucked the cunt after comforting her with Todd. What kind of fucked up shit is that?? What’s more fucked up is that Todd took that cunt back, after being called out of her manipulation, lies and cheating the 18 months just wasnt enough.
Not like I have room to talk, I was just as dumb for taking Matt back again and again and again and again and again and again…………………………………


Leave a comment